Another Newbie from Australia

CarleyMJ

Proud Member
Hey all

My name is Carley, I am new to MJJC, I hope I get to know you all. There is some here I already know :) I have been a fan of MJ's music as long as I can remember, My favourite songs are Bad, Black or White, Thriller, Billie Jean and many more. I was sad by the news of MJ's passing, like many of you I will always miss him.

-Carley

Carley welcome to MJJC :) Is a wonderful place to be.

If you're interested - and I know it may be premature considering you just got on the forums.. but look at this thread

http://www.mjjcommunity.com/forum/showthread.php?p=2172710#post2172710

Is about a TII meet up for us Aussies :) We'll get to see/meet each other and enjoy what Michael would have wanted us to see - together!

Enjoy your stay. Post around

Welcome :)

Hey carley! :waving:

welcome to mjjc forum! :D

Hi Carley - welcome to the forum :)

Thank you :)

Carley welcome to MJJC :) Is a wonderful place to be.

If you're interested - and I know it may be premature considering you just got on the forums.. but look at this thread

http://www.mjjcommunity.com/forum/showthread.php?p=2172710#post2172710

Is about a TII meet up for us Aussies :) We'll get to see/meet each other and enjoy what Michael would have wanted us to see - together!

Enjoy your stay. Post around

Welcome :)

Awe I would be but since I just joined I am not sure where abouts you are in Australia :)

Hey carley! :waving:

welcome to mjjc forum! :D

hi there! Welcome!
Which part of Australia are you from?

I am from Victoria Australia

Oh gippsland my anty & uncle used to live there..its nice up there

Hi Carley I'm new too! :)
& part of my family originates from Gippsland...well sale close enough.
I have to agree on the amount of activity that goes on in the area...but thats probably because i spend most of my time in the retirement villages :p

Welcome.

Thanks all