[Unconfirmed Rumor] Michael to go to Italy December 16?

Re: Michael to go to Italy December 16?

Please NOTE that ccc-international.org requested not to post their press-release in forums until the news will be spread by news-agencies.

However, here are some replies from Mrs. Bain regarding this rumor:

I have no knowledge about this event or visit.

Best.
Raymone K. Bain

I cannot confirm as I know nothing about this event or visit.

Thank you.
Raymone K. Bain

I cannot confirm this because we are not aware of the event.

Thank you.
Raymone K. Bain

Re: Michael to go to Italy December 16?

Oops...my bad....I forgot to add "unconfirmed rumor" to the title. However, this IS on their website??

Acording to JessyMJJ (MJNO/MJFS) a fan who spoke with the organization of the event, the only link between they and "MJ" is a girl called Wanda. She's the one who runs the story about MJ singing the Pope songs...

So forget about this story too...

Last edited:
If this is a lie, they should find this Wanda woman, and sue...this would be so awful. She shouldn't go around throwing his name around like this!

If this is a lie, they should find this Wanda woman, and sue...this would be so awful. She shouldn't go around throwing his name around like this!

I perfectly agree with u Linda....it's always the same story.....people go on and on throwing Michael's name around......but now I hope this is the good and true rumor.....I'm in Italy....eh eh eh...

there are alot of rumours going on, that he'll come to uk in december too mmm...... i dont believe any of it yet

I just think that noone should be able to throw Michael Jackson's name around like that - it's FRAUDULENT!! AAARRGGH!! Especially when it comes to the Palm D'Or!

comunicato by Assisi

8bffiwk.jpg

Who knows it could be true its not like raymond han,t known about other things Michael was going to do. Guess time will tell.:unsure:

Mikes not going to Italy.. he's actually coming by to visit ME..