How was your day?

Wingfoot

Proud Member
Just a place where all members can share events of the day...and stuff.

School sucked today, I was falling asleep...how was everyone's first week of school? It started last Tuesday here in Canada, and I don't know if it's different in the US or wherever.

Our schedules are always mixed up, but I got my courses fixed, and I'm taking Film/Video, which seems like a really neat course. Last year, I took Media Arts, where we got to make mousepads (I included MJ in mine), CD covers (mine was MJ), magazines and stuff.

So, anyway, today I just had Bio, French, Religion and Chem. I go to a Catholic School. Not much to say really...

So, how was your day?

-Wingy

Hmmm... Im in the IB magnet program in my school, today was the first day going back from the hurricane... it sucked. It was actually an even day but I brought all my odd stuff, i only slept an hour the night before, I studied for all the wrong tests, argh.

Woke up a 4am to study for my test, saw my crush hugging another grl at school but looking at me guiltily when he saw me (you shouldve seen the evil look I gave him :devil: ), moonwalked at lunch and taught my friend the "steel toe," a kid told me I was too white to do it so I kicked him in the balls.

Typical day :lol:

Good luck in college Chopin-lover. What are you going to become? Still nice that you have time to post here though...

and MJguilds, I need to learn how to dance! Lol!

By the way, I was having such an UNEVENTFUL and UNEXCITING day until I read MJGuilds' hilarious thread HERE...how maniacal!

:wild: My days was very good,
I find a job finally :D at Dominos Pizza :popcorn:

Start this weekend..... yaaaaaaaaaaay

:sarmoti :sarmoti :sarmoti

Originally posted by MJ_Lover24@Sep 14 2004, 08:39 PM

Congrats on your job, Zoya. :flowers:

And my day consisted of running errands but it was still nice. :D

my day was good, i still have to go to work tonight at 5 :( but aside from that yeah it's been a nice day