I have to do a PowerPoint Presentation on Michael! Please Help!

MJsPanda

Proud Member
Hi guys,

I have to do a PowerPoint Presentation on Michael in a few weeks for my computer class. This is my first time working with PowerPoint, plus the presentation can only be 10-15 minutes. So any help you guys can give me on what to talk about/not talk about and how to make it concise would be greatly appreciated! Also, could someone please give me a link to the best, most accurate and up-to-date Bio, awards, achievements list, I would so GREATLY appreciate it!

Mods please don't move this! :D

Thanks so very much!
:flowers:

This isn't Michael news or discussion so I have to move it to the fan zone. However, the best at this type of thing are in the fan zone so you'll do fine I'm sure :yes:

My little sister did a wicked presentation on MJ for her GCSE's and she got an A* for it. I'll let her know and maybe she can help you out. I think she probs still has it saved.

oh cool, thanks :flowers:

Anybody who has any ideas, let me know :D

Bump! My biggest problem is figuring out what to put/not to put and how to condense it all into 10-15 minutes! :lol: and getting all the correct info. HELP!

Hi guys,

I have to do a PowerPoint Presentation on Michael in a few weeks for my computer class. This is my first time working with PowerPoint, plus the presentation can only be 10-15 minutes. So any help you guys can give me on what to talk about/not talk about and how to make it concise would be greatly appreciated! Also, could someone please give me a link to the best, most accurate and up-to-date Bio, awards, achievements list, I would so GREATLY appreciate it!

Mods please don't move this! :D

Thanks so very much!
:flowers:

This sounds fun :wild: