My fan art

safkiel

Proud Member
These are some of my fan art drawings of MJ. I have been a fan for so many years and I have been drawing all my life, but did not actually start to make MJ fan art until 2004. Hope that you like them :)

Child_portrait_of_MJ_by_Safkiel.jpg

Jackson_5_by_Safkiel.jpg

Flower_child_by_Safkiel.jpg

:eek: I've seen your drawings on a site with all mj art!!!
I love it! your drawings are always so .... smooth!:D
I've only started drawing a few months ago but I love drawing!
The only thing is... I never like my MJ drawings, they're never good. I always like my other drawings better. So I don't draw Michael too much...
I'm doing a Stevie wonder drawing right now:D

*I love it! your drawings are always so .... smooth!:D*

Thank you :) Probably because Michael is soo smooth :)
Did you post any of yours? I would love to see them :yes:

yes I did post my drawings but they're nothing compared to yours! :D
As I said, I just started drawing out of nowhere and I never had lessons, I just try to draw what I see. But I really love to draw:).
here's my thread:
http://www.mjjcommunity.com/forum/showthread.php?t=48534
All my MJ- drawings are in the first post but I also posted some others somewhere in that thread.
I really want to learn a lot more about drawing. I might try coloured pencils when I find them:) (my room's a mess right now).
My last drawing I did was a Tina Turner drawing:D I'll post it in my thread, I don't want to spoil your thread with my drawings:).

Edit: BTW, when you draw, do you use very smooth or rough paper??? I'd like to buy some real drawing paper but I don't know which is the best...

Last edited:
yes I did post my drawings but they're nothing compared to yours! :D
As I said, I just started drawing out of nowhere and I never had lessons, I just try to draw what I see. But I really love to draw:).
here's my thread:
http://www.mjjcommunity.com/forum/showthread.php?t=48534