How is your offline support? Are your friends and family feeling your pain?

SoS

Premium Member
Donations
$15.00
My friends have called me, my mother and father called me right away, my teenage kids called from where they were - they are all very concerned for me because they know I loved him. I'm so thankful to learn that MJ brings out love and shows us that it is all about love.

Hi SoS

I am studying in London - away from home in Barbados. But my family and friends have been very supportive. People have mentioned me in the Facebook status and MSN messenger sign-ins.

This is really hard for me but even harder because I am in a strange country where I do not have any friends.

My parents & most friends understand my pain, they're good :)

My friends have comforted me all the day...althouth they really cannot feel how painful I am now...I am totally thankful to their support:( Thank them for being with me in such hard time in my life...

I was on the phone to my partner all night just in tears, and already my phone has been ringing off the hook just people asking me if i'm allright

Me parents understand. My dad was upset too - didn't quite expect that.

I want to go somewhere and be with fellow fans

All I got from my family was "have you heard the news".

My friends don't really give a shit but they are respecting how this has affected me.

Yes... My parents were first who told me this horrible news. My mother was almost criyng when told me this ((((( My cousin, aunts, friends - the all send me messages or called on the phone... I know that they are really sorry... They don't love Michael as I, but they respect him and his music.
it's a big tragedy... For each of us personally and for whole world...