Thread: The School / Homework Help Thread \ Healthcare Admin

Level completed: 45%, Points required for next Level: 557
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Three Friends10000 Experience PointsVeteran

Level
    Thanks

Exclamation The School / Homework Help Thread \ Healthcare Admin

Okay I am a college student taking classes in Healthcare Administration. I'm attending UV Phoenix and my next class is on the 22nd March.

I was hoping that whoever was already in the healthcare field, can perhaps help me if and when I ever need it. I am reading up on the material and its talking about a Doctrine of Respondent Superior. I'm also looking in my textbooks & its not in the index.

So if anyone can help me with this kind of stuff, please I would love to for you to explain it to me in words I can understand. This is alllll neeeewww toooo me.

email: xtiffxanyx@gmail.com

Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    Achievements:
    Three Friends1 year registeredCreated Blog entryTagger Second Class25000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Frequent Poster

Level
    Blog Entries
    Thanks

Default Re: The School / Homework Help Thread \ Healthcare Admin

Sorry not me

need help? you can email me at sammansell1@yahoo.co.uk

Level completed: 24%, Points required for next Level: 152
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsTagger Second Class1 year registered

Level
    Thanks

Default Re: The School / Homework Help Thread \ Healthcare Admin

Think you mean Respondeat superior. Anyway as per our trusty source of all knowledge, Wikipedia : "Respondeat superior" (Latin: "let the master answer"; plural: respondeant superiores) is a legal doctrine which states that, in many circumstances, an employer is responsible for the actions of employees performed within the course of their employment. Here's the link: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Respondeat_superior