Status
Not open for further replies.

Paris78

Proud Member
Donations
$240.00
Retweetet von Ivy
Lidija Begić ‏@LidijaBegic 18 h
@HumanNature227 @princemjjjaxon What's your favorite quote from your dad?

Retweetet von Ivy
Prince Jackson ‏@princemjjjaxon 18 h
@LidijaBegic @HumanNature227 "idc what you wanna be in life just make sure you're happy with it and be the greatest at it" Michael Jackson

Retweetet von Prince Jackson
Michael Jackson ♔ ‏@HumanNature227 16. Feb.

"You never know how long you have with someone, so don’t forget to say I love you while you can” - Michael Jackson pic.twitter.com/XIc2LBLSVQ
Bgm01VRIEAAXJ7c.jpg

I am sorry which one is from Prince? The top and bottom one? I find twitter a bit confusing to read who wrote what. I am still learning lol.

marebear;3962220 said:
I am sorry which one is from Prince? The top and bottom one? I find twitter a bit confusing to read who wrote what. I am still learning lol.

I'll help you :)

@LidijaBegic @HumanNature227 "idc what you wanna be in life just make sure you're happy with it and be the greatest at it" Michael Jackson

Often you'll read tweets from bottom to top, as earlier tweets are below the more recent ones. So here, Lidija Begić sent Prince a tweet 18 hours ago (at the time of posting).

To which Prince replied to both Lidija and HumanNature227: '"idc what you wanna be in life just make sure you're happy with it and be the greatest at it" Michael Jackson'.

"You never know how long you have with someone, so don’t forget to say I love you while you can” - Michael Jackson pic.twitter.com/XIc2LBLSVQ

Here Prince just simply retweeted a tweet/photo by HumanNature227, the one of MJ in the Barbara Walters interview :) (just in case you're not sure, it simply says "Michael Jackson ♔" by because that is what HumanNature227 set as his/her name on Twitter. Both Prince and Lidija used their actual name though).

HIStoric;3962231 said:
I'll help you :)