IMPORTANT PLEASE READ: It's Time To Start Sharing The Burden...

Gaz

Owner And Founder
Staff member
Country
United-Kingdom
Guys - I'm affriad this is the final, I really want to keep this place hosted on it's server, but I am no longer willing to pay for it in full, I get nothing from this place, I don't even visit or post very often anymore...:cry:

I am more than willing to keep the hosting going and as and when needed to sort any technical issues (when I have the time) But I'm really sorry to say that I am not willing to pay for it anymore, at least all on my own.

So 2020 is a new direction, you guys the active users need to come together yoursleves and between you decide, perhaps have conversations, pm each other or others to help, its either that I will be removing this site and forum's server.

These are the times we are in and this is the future...

I'm so so sorry to bring this to you all, but I feel I have been putting it of for a few years now in hope something will come along and your MJ santuary away from all the haters and liars will continue, but its not to be and clearly we as a community need to take the burden or its over.

Anyways guys, all you got to do is perhaps organise some sort of collective group that manages things between you all to ensure this is actioned, by making steps to get those who use this place, love this place, call this place thier MJ home, help keep it.

Anyways guys, much love to you all, I really do hope for a collective community outcome to this situation.

Best,
Gaz

Re: Time To Start Sharing The Burden...

Guys - I'm affriad this is the final, I really want to keep this place hosted on it's server, but I am no longer willing to pay for it in full, I get nothing from this place, I don't even visit or post very often anymore...:cry: