1 Year....

NatureCriminal7896

Proud Member
I have officially been on here for a year

when i join this site it was because Leaving Neverland mockumentary and to get news about it before anyone did.

i been here for a year and i'll say my stay was okay. not the best but okay.

when i first join i was new to the site and didn't know any better how use and do things. i still have trouble using things and doing things on this site due to my disabilities.

but i thank everyone who has help me. bless you thank very much.

i already told about myself last year so since it been a year i'm gonna tell myself about my self again.

I been an MJ fan about 20 something years. i didn't found MJ my own i found MJ from my mother who is also a MJ fan for about 40 something years. i wouldn't say i'm a MJ expert BUT she is! she been a huge fan her whole life since she was a child. she was there with him the Thriller era and when he first moonwalked on stage on Motown 25. she wasn't really around the Off The Wall era because she was born year before it was release. so her era would mostly be the Thriller era she loves Michael so much. she was one those fans who put Michael posters on her walls. hahahaha. :laughing:

she support things that Michael supports. when my mother was a child her mother which is my grandmother who pass away last year. (may she r.i.p bless her.) she use to always buy my mother MJ stuff. Michael is my mom first love. and i find that totally adorable.

when i was little she use to always play Michael music around me and tell everything about him. like "why his skin was white." i didn't realize years later that she raise me to become a Soldiers Of L.O.V.E or some people called it now Moonwalker except Michael didn't like that name. i would say i "hate" my mom for making me one. :tongue:

Michael has a lot of songs i like from him. my mom favorite is Human Nature. i like Smooth Criminal. which explains my username.