URGENT: Community Communication

Gaz

Owner And Founder
Staff member
Country
United-Kingdom
Dear all,

Due to Covid I lost my job...this now means I have no ability to fund MJJC like I have been doing for the past of 13 years since its inception. If we can not plug the gap as seen on the bar MJJC will after a couple of months cease to exist.

Please if you can help as a community it would be greatly apprecited as I for one never want to see this place dissapear.

It doesn't have to be a lot, collectively as a community I know we can do this during this time of need that I am asking.

The donation bar is above all it needs to be is 100% no more...

If you can so the contstant monthly worry is not there please become a Patron of MJJC by signing up here - https://www.patreon.com/mjjcommunity (those monies are added to the bar at the beginning of each month)

Many thanks, I look forward to many more years of celebrating the legacy of Michael Jackson (I hope)

Best,
Gaz

Just donated again...join me, if you can. Every little help counts...
MJ4EVER

a66454a2c621c30ec04911e40f909b6b.gif

I am sorry to hear this Gaz. Good luck with finding a new job and all the best with the situation you're in.

To be honest, I find it quite disappointing that we apparently aren't able to meet the funding needed solely through Patreon monthly donations. Quite a few of us in here can probably spare 5 euros a month without a problem. We don't even need that many members to chip in to meet the goal every month.

Please people, don't take this place for granted and don't leave Gaz hanging. If you're in here on a regular basis it's worth to donate. Please head over to the Patreon site and join!

Oh no ..., I´m sorry to hear you lost your job, Gaz!

I hope more people will become patreons. I´ve been one for several months now, but (since I do not have a job either) can only contribute very little.

So sorry to hear about your situation, Gaz. I hope everything works out for you well.