Page 75 of 75 FirstFirst ... 2565737475
Results 1,111 to 1,116 of 1116

Thread: Major Love Prayer - Worldwide Monthly Prayer Every 25th

   
  1. #1111
    Points: 19,626, Level: 88
    Level completed: 56%, Points required for next Level: 224
    Overall activity: 4.0%
    Achievements:
    Three FriendsTagger Second Class10000 Experience PointsVeteran

    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    3,277
    Points
    19,626
    Level
    88
    Thanks
    845
    Thanked 381 Times in 147 Posts

    Default Re: Major Love Prayer - Worldwide Monthly Prayer Every 25th

    Hi dears! We're going to do a DAILY meditation/prayer for the protection of Michael's name and legacy, so if you can, please join us to help uphold him this way as well, in Truth and Light!

    Light, Truth and Protection Meditation for Michael's Legacy


    LIGHT, TRUTH & PROTECTION MEDITATION


    Dear Ones... This is a special daily prayer/visualization/intention for the protection and upholding of Michael's name and legacy. It can be done whenever you like, as it fits into your schedule. You can add it to the daily "Change the World Initiative" if you are participating in that, too. May we all hold Michael in our hearts together always, and may the world as well!

    1) First, fill up with LOVE. Breathe slowly and deeply. Focus your heart in LOVE as much as you can - breathing it, feeling it, allowing your energy to become one with PURE LOVE. Don't focus on worry, fear or anger. Try to let that go for now. Just be full of love - for Michael, your loved ones, a Higher Power. Invite LOVE, compassion, giving and truth into your heart.

    2) Next, visualize Michael's NAME. Think of the letters, the spelling, the sound of the name MICHAEL JACKSON. When written, spoken or thought, a person's NAME evokes an entire world of related images, sounds, emotions, memories and ideas. In this world, in the realm of the public, the name is intricately bound to REPUTATION. It is LEGACY. Behind the name MICHAEL JACKSON is the real person, the private man and the public celebrity - and his name conjures up all that the world sees, hears, feels and thinks about him. For us it's much more personal, as we know much more and love him dearly, but everyone knows (or thinks they know) something about MJ. And right now, all of that - his name, reputation, memory and legacy (and thus his heart and all he is/was) are under attack. And we need the public to SEE THE TRUTH. We need them to see through the lies, past the false narratives and beyond the deception.

    Therefore, with all the LOVE in our hearts and the highest of intentions...

    WE NOW CALL FOR A BRILLIANT, UNWAVERING LIGHT FROM ABOVE (Higher Power/God/Christ Consciousness/Etc) to shine brightly with him, through his name, through his voice, through his music, his words, his image. Everything of Michael's carries this light, amplified so that he cannot be misread! VISUALIZE the name MICHAEL JACKSON in giant block letters made of LIGHT that emanates from within. This LIGHT OF TRUTH will now outshine all slander. The LIGHT OF TRUTH will now clear away all lies. Nothing negative can stick to his name or his legacy. It literally falls away. HE IS PROTECTED. HIS NAME SHINES BRIGHTLY WITH LOVE, PEACE, HOPE and INNOCENCE from this day forward. HE IS PROTECTED now and always, with respect and dignity. His name shines beautifully across time and space, continuing to inspire and delight, encouraging humanity to reach for our dreams and HEAL OUR PLANET. The real Michael prevails. (( ))

    May the highest good be done.
    With gratitude and love, Amen.



    We're Sending Out a Major Love! ~ Every 25th @ 2:00pm PT
    Monthly global prayer/meditation in honor of MJ (mjjc thread)
    www.MajorLovePrayer.org | Facebook | Twitter | Youtube

  2. #1112
    Points: 10, Level: 1
    Level completed: 19%, Points required for next Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    1
    Points
    10
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: Major Love Prayer - Worldwide Monthly Prayer Every 25th

    Nice initiative. Keep it up

    We need to spread love around.

    **LINK REMOVED BY ADMIN - ADVERTISING IS AGAINST FORUM RULES**

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Birthday cake For This Useful Post:


  4. #1113
    Points: 19,626, Level: 88
    Level completed: 56%, Points required for next Level: 224
    Overall activity: 4.0%
    Achievements:
    Three FriendsTagger Second Class10000 Experience PointsVeteran

    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    3,277
    Points
    19,626
    Level
    88
    Thanks
    845
    Thanked 381 Times in 147 Posts

    Default Re: Major Love Prayer - Worldwide Monthly Prayer Every 25th

    Okay, everybody, this is the post about the SYNCHRONIZED prayers to coincide with the airing of LN. We're going to do this TOGETHER 10 minutes before the start of each air time (like both HBO feeds - East and West, to cover the whole US), at the ONE HOUR mark halfway through, and again as it's ENDing. Hope you can join us!




    💛 Light, Truth & Protection for MJ 💛
    💛 Together, at time of each airing 💛



    Michael's Dear Ones ~ Some of you have been doing the Light, Truth & Protection Prayer/Meditation this week on your own time, and as promised, we ARE going to be doing additional GLOBAL ones (like Major Love Prayers) starting this Sunday. These will be synched around the world to coincide with airings of LN (just before, halfway through, and at the end ). Depending on your time zone and schedule, you might not be be able to join all of them, and that's okay. Just do what you can! We'll continue upholding Michael's name in Love and Light around the world daily! ☀️


    Here's the plan: For each network's major premiere airing - like HBO in the US (Sunday/Monday), Channel 4 in the UK (Wednesday/Thursday) and other countries later - we're going to join together:


    1) 10 MINUTES BEFORE AIR TIME (up through the start time)
    2) At the top of the NEXT HOUR (at the halfway point)
    3) AT THE END (top of the hour, or just before, when people who just watched are consolidating their thoughts, considering what to believe...)



    Here is the prayer/meditation we're doing (feel free to word it and pray it any way that appeals to your soul!): On This Website and also on our Facebook Page (ALSO IN THIS THREAD UP A COUPLE OF POSTS)


    Now, IF you can focus for longer or more often, that's absolutely wonderful. If you can only join the first prayer at the beginning, that's still wonderful. The HBO one(s) will be very late in some countries, and many of you want to be on Twitter defending him there as well, so we're just going to aim for INTENSE, LOVE-FILLED BURSTS OF MAGNIFIED LIGHT AND PROTECTION!


    So, let's do this! - With all our hearts, calling forth the Higher Power for the Highest Good - for Michael, his legacy, his heart, his soul, his family, his fans and all those blessed (now and in the future) by his presence on this planet. For what's TRUE, what's right, what's forever. Thank you, Lovelies! Thank you for always, Michael Jackson! 💜💜💜

    ===========================
    ===========================
    MARCH 3 (Sunday)
    MARCH 4 (Monday)
    United States - HBO
    8:00PM EST/PST* both nights


    *Important! HBO doesn't show content to the ENTIRE United States all at the same time. There are actually two separate "feeds" (East and West) operating 3 hours apart. So, HALF the US gets LN at 8:00pm *Eastern Time* (1:00 GMT) and the OTHER HALF will get it 3 hours later, at 8:00pm *Pacific Time* (4:00 GMT). So, we'll need to cover BOTH times if possible! 🙏 (Sorry if this is confusing. It's only the US that has this issue, lol!) Find your time zone below (or at the links) and that will give the start time for the East feed and the West feed (which is 3 hours after the first). We do the prayer 10 minutes before the start, then in the middle, and at the end. Remember BEGINNING, MIDDLE & END


    *HBO EAST* (both nights):
    EST 8:00- 10:00 PM (pray 7:50, 9:00, 10:00 PM)
    CST 7:00 - 9:00 PM (pray 6:50, 8:00, 9:00 PM)
    MST 6:00 - 8:00 PM (pray 5:50, 7:00, 8:00 PM)
    PST 5:00 - 7:00 PM (pray 4:50, 6:00, 7:00 PM)
    GMT 01:00 - 03:00 AM (pray 00:50, 02:00, 03:00)
    CET/MEZ 02:00 - 04:00 (pray 01:50, 03:00, 04:00)
    More: https://timeanddate.com/s/3t22


    -and the other half of the country's airtime-


    *HBO WEST* (both nights):
    EST 11:00 PM - 1:00 AM (pray 10:50 PM, midnight, 1:00 AM)
    CST 10:00 PM - midnight (pray 9:50, 11:00, midnight)
    MST 9:00 - 11:00 PM (pray 8:50, 10:00, 11:00 PM)
    PST 8:00 - 10:00 PM (pray 7:50, 9:00, 10:00 PM)
    GMT 4:00 - 6:00 AM (pray 03:50, 05:00, 06:00)
    CET/MEZ 05:00 - 07:00 (pray 04:50, 06:00, 07:00)
    More: https://timeanddate.com/s/3t23


    .
    =============================
    =============================
    MARCH 6 (Wednesday)
    MARCH 7 (Thursday)
    UK - Channel 4
    9:00 at night (21:00) both nights


    UK/GMT 21:00 - 23:00 (pray at 20:50, 22:00, 23:00)


    CET/MEZ 22:00 - 00:00 (pray at 21:50, 23:00, 00:00)


    United States & Canada:
    EST 4:00 - 6:00 PM (pray at 3:50, 5:00, 6:00 PM)
    CST 3:00 - 5:00 PM (pray at 2:50, 4:00, 5:00 PM)
    MST 2:00 - 4:00 PM (pray at 1:50, 3:00, 4:00 PM)
    PST 1:00 - 3:00 PM (pray at 12:50, 2:00, 3:00 PM)


    More: https://timeanddate.com/s/3t38


    .
    ============================
    ============================
    MARCH 8 (Friday)
    Netherlands, Belgium, Denmark, Norway?
    Australia (part1)

    (Will update soon)


    =============================
    =============================
    MARCH 9 (Saturday)
    Australia (part2), Sweden (streaming?)

    (Will update soon)


    =============================
    =============================
    MARCH 10 (Sunday)
    MARCH 11 (Monday)
    New Zealand


    We're Sending Out a Major Love! ~ Every 25th @ 2:00pm PT
    Monthly global prayer/meditation in honor of MJ (mjjc thread)
    www.MajorLovePrayer.org | Facebook | Twitter | Youtube

  5. #1114
    Points: 19,626, Level: 88
    Level completed: 56%, Points required for next Level: 224
    Overall activity: 4.0%
    Achievements:
    Three FriendsTagger Second Class10000 Experience PointsVeteran

    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    3,277
    Points
    19,626
    Level
    88
    Thanks
    845
    Thanked 381 Times in 147 Posts

    Default Re: Major Love Prayer - Worldwide Monthly Prayer Every 25th

    Updated time chart

    ===========================
    ===========================
    MARCH 3 (Sunday)
    MARCH 4 (Monday)
    United States - HBO
    8:00PM EST/PST* both nights
    *COMPLETED*



    .
    =============================
    =============================
    MARCH 6 (Wednesday)
    MARCH 7 (Thursday)
    UK - Channel 4
    9:00 at night (21:00) both nights
    --UK, Western & Eastern Europe
    UK/GMT 20:50... 22:00... 23:00
    CET/MEZ 21:50... 23:00... 0:00
    EET/OEZ 22:50... 0:00...1:00

    --US & Canada
    EST 3:50pm... 5:00pm... 6:00pm
    CST 2:50pm... 4:00pm...5:00pm
    MST 1:50pm...3:0pm... 4:00pm
    PST 12:50pm..2:00pm..3:00pm

    --Asia, Australia
    *THUR & FRI morning for you!
    Hong Kong 4:50... 6:00...7:00
    Japan 5:50... 7:00... 8:00
    AEST 6:50...8:00...9:00 am
    AEDT 7:50... 9:00... 10:00 am

    More: https://timeanddate.com/s/3t38


    .
    ==============================
    ==============================
    MARCH 8 (Friday)
    Australia (part1) 8:30pm AEDT
    Netherlands (in full) 20:00 CET
    Belgium (in full) 20:00 CET
    Denmark (available to stream)


    * = PRAYING JUST BEFORE THE START TIMES NOW. If your schedule allows, you can do as many of the others as possible ��


    UK/GMT
    *9:30am*...10:30...11:30
    *19:00*... 20:00... 21:00... 22:00

    CET/MEZ
    *10:30*... 11:30... 12:30
    *20:00*... 21:00... 22:00... 23:00

    EET/OEZ
    *11:30*... 12:30... 13:30
    *21:00*... 22:00...23:00... 00:00

    EST (US, Canada)
    *4:30am*... 5:30am... 6:30am
    *2:00pm*... 3pm... 4pm... 5pm

    CST (US, Canada)
    *3:30am*... 4:30am... 5:30am
    *1:00pm*...2pm...3pm...4pm

    MST (US, Canada)
    *2:30am*...3:30am... 4:30am
    *12pm*...1pm... 2pm... 3pm

    PST (US, Canada)
    *1:30am*...2:30am... 3:30pm
    11am*... 12pm... 1pm... 2pm

    Australia AEDT (Sydney)
    *8:30pm*... 9:30pm...10:30pm
    *6:00am*... 7:00... 8:00... 9:00

    Australia AEST (Brisbane)
    *7:30pm*... 8:30pm... 9:30pm
    5:00am*... 6:00... 7:00... 8:00

    More locations' start time for:
    Australia timeanddate.com/s/3t7j
    NL/Belgium timeanddate.com/s/3t7n


    =============================
    =============================
    MARCH 9 (Saturday)
    Australia (part2)

    * = PRAYING JUST BEFORE THE START TIMES NOW. If your schedule allows, you can do as many of the others as possible ��

    UK/GMT
    *9:30am*...10:30...11:30

    CET/MEZ
    *10:30*... 11:30... 12:30

    EET/OEZ
    *11:30*... 12:30... 13:30

    EST (US, Canada)
    *4:30am*... 5:30am... 6:30am

    CST (US, Canada)
    *3:30am*... 4:30am... 5:30am

    MST (US, Canada)
    *2:30am*...3:30am... 4:30am

    PST (US, Canada)
    *1:30am*...2:30am... 3:30am

    Australia AEDT (Sydney)
    *8:30pm*... 9:30pm...10:30pm

    Australia AEST (Brisbane)
    *7:30pm*... 8:30pm... 9:30pm

    More locations' start time:
    timeanddate.com/s/3t7j

    =============================
    =============================
    MARCH 10 (Sunday)
    New Zealand (part 1) 8:30pm NZDT
    Norway (in full?) 22:50 CET

    * = PRAYING JUST BEFORE THE START TIMES NOW. If your schedule allows, you can do as many of the others as possible ��

    UK/GMT
    *7:30am*...8:30...9:30
    *21:50*...

    CET/MEZ
    *8:30*... 9:30... 10:30
    *22:50*...

    EET/OEZ
    *9:30*... 10:30... 11:30
    *23:50*...

    EDT (US, Canada)
    *3:30am*... 4:30am... 5:30am
    *5:50pm*

    CDT (US, Canada)
    *2:30am*... 3:30am... 4:30am
    *4:50pm*...

    MDT (US, Canada)
    *1:30am*...2:30am... 3:30am
    *3:50pm*...

    PDT (US, Canada)
    *12:30am*...1:30am... 2:30am
    *2:50pm*...

    Australia AEDT (Sydney)
    *6:30pm*... 7:30pm...8:30pm
    *8:50am*...

    Australia AEST (Brisbane)
    *5:30pm*... 6:30pm... 7:30pm
    *7:50am*...

    New Zealand NZDT
    *8:30pm*... 9:30pm... 10:30pm
    *10:50am*...

    More locations (New Zealand)
    timeanddate.com/s/3t7s

    More locations (Norway)
    timeanddate.com/s/3t7t

    =============================
    =============================
    MARCH 11 (Monday)
    New Zealand (part 2) 8:30pm NZDT

    UK/GMT
    *7:30am*...8:30...9:30

    CET/MEZ
    *8:30*... 9:30... 10:30

    EET/OEZ
    *9:30*... 10:30... 11:30

    EDT (US, Canada)
    *3:30am*... 4:30am... 5:30am

    CDT (US, Canada)
    *2:30am*... 3:30am... 4:30am

    MDT (US, Canada)
    *1:30am*...2:30am... 3:30am

    PDT (US, Canada)
    *12:30am*...1:30am... 2:30am

    Australia AEDT (Sydney)
    *6:30pm*... 7:30pm...8:30pm

    Australia AEST (Brisbane)
    *5:30pm*... 6:30pm... 7:30pm

    New Zealand NZDT
    *8:30pm*... 9:30pm... 10:30pm

    More locations (New Zealand)
    timeanddate.com/s/3t7s

    =============================
    =============================
    MARCH 12 (Tuesday)
    Sweden (part 1) 22:00 CET

    =============================
    =============================
    MARCH 13 (Thursday)
    Sweden (part 2) 22:00 CET

    =============================
    =============================
    MARCH 21 (Thursday)
    France channel M6
    Last edited by mjbunny; 16-03-2019 at 03:50 PM.

  6. #1115
    Points: 21,649, Level: 92
    Level completed: 30%, Points required for next Level: 701
    Overall activity: 24.0%
    Achievements:
    Three Friends10000 Experience PointsVeteran

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    U.S.A
    Posts
    3,257
    Points
    21,649
    Level
    92
    Thanks
    612
    Thanked 185 Times in 74 Posts

    Default Re: Major Love Prayer - Worldwide Monthly Prayer Every 25th

    ^^^
    Thank you mjbunny for the info and updates and all your kind words/prayers about Michael. Thanks for keeping this going. Much appreciated.

    I have been praying for MJ and the family a lot lately. It certainly couldn't hurt with all that's going on especially.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Cinnamon234 For This Useful Post:


  8. #1116
    Points: 19,626, Level: 88
    Level completed: 56%, Points required for next Level: 224
    Overall activity: 4.0%
    Achievements:
    Three FriendsTagger Second Class10000 Experience PointsVeteran

    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    3,277
    Points
    19,626
    Level
    88
    Thanks
    845
    Thanked 381 Times in 147 Posts

    Default Re: Major Love Prayer - Worldwide Monthly Prayer Every 25th

    This weekend HBO will be showing LN across Latin America and the Caribbean, including Mexico, Brazil, Peru, Colombia, Argentina, Venezuela, the Bahamas, British Virgin Islands, Jamaica, and many more in the region Because this happens in multiple time zones at slightly different start times, we're going to pray/focus *4x*... at the top of the hour, beginning at 23:00 GMT (7pm EDT), so that all of the airings have at least one prayer during them. Hope you can join us

    Facebook post about this: https://www.facebook.com/MajorLovePr...type=3&theater (Reminders pop up on Facebook and Twitter just before the prayers/focus times)


    MARCH 16 & 17 (Saturday/Sunday)
    HBO Latin America & Caribbean
    (Multiple countries across the region, across several time zones)


    Praying 4x starting at 23:00 GMT in order to cover start times
    throughout South America and up to Mexico


    United States, Canada
    PDT 4pm, 5pm, 6pm, 7pm
    MDT 5pm, 6pm, 7pm, 8pm
    CDT 6pm, 7pm, 8pm, 9pm
    EDT 7pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm


    Guatemala, Mexico City (17:00)
    5:00 pm, 6:00, 7:00, 8:00


    Colombia, Peru (18:00)
    6:00 pm, 7:00, 8:00, 9:00


    Bolivia, Venezuela (19:00)
    7:00 pm, 8:00, 9:00, 10:00


    Brazil, Chile, Uruguay (20:00)
    8:00 pm, 9:00, 10:00, 11:00


    GMT / UT/ London
    23:00, 0:00, 1:00, 2:00


    CET/MEZ
    0:00, 1:00, 2:00, 3:00


    EET/OEZ
    1:00, 2:00, 3:00, 4:00


    Hong Kong (Sun & Mon morning)
    7:00am, 8:00, 9:00, 10:00


    Sydney, AU (Sun & Mon morning)
    10:00am, 11:00, noon, 1:00pm


    MORE - > timeanddate.com/s/3tgc

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •