Page 76 of 76 FirstFirst ... 2666747576
Results 1,126 to 1,129 of 1129

Thread: Major Love Prayer - Worldwide Monthly Prayer Every 25th

   
  1. #1126
    Points: 20,181, Level: 89
    Level completed: 67%, Points required for next Level: 169
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Three FriendsTagger Second Class10000 Experience PointsVeteran

    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    3,294
    Points
    20,181
    Level
    89
    Thanks
    877
    Thanked 399 Times in 155 Posts

    Default Re: Major Love Prayer - Worldwide Monthly Prayer Every 25th


    ❤️ 'Major Love Prayer'/Meditation ❤️
    ❤️ Tuesday, June 25 ~ 2pm PDT ❤️
    ❤️ At the same moment worldwide ❤️

    (See this post on Facebook as well)

    Dearest MJFam ~ On Tuesday, we will be united across the globe throughout the day to HONOR Michael Jackson with our deepest and most heartfelt LOVE, RESPECT and GRATITUDE. And at exactly 2:00pm Pacific Time we invite you to please join us in heart and spirit at the same moment worldwide for a special #MajorLovePrayer/ Meditation, both to CHERISH MICHAEL and to send out a MAJOR LOVE to HEAL THE WORLD in his honor. ❤️ (See timeanddate.com/s/3sw0 for the start time in your location.)

    Absolutely EVERYONE is welcome, and you can join from WHEREVER you are, whether online or not. Friends will be joining from all over the planet, including at FOREST LAWN (a group there will join us for #MajorLovePrayer at 2pm, and then continue for the large circle that gathers for Michael in front of Holly Terrace shortly after). We will be, and are, ONE in LOVE, now and for always. May this help mend the hearts of the world, of each other and beyond, with united LOVE & GRATITUDE. How-to/Instructions are below and on the website www.majorloveprayer.org. We wish you much love! Please help SPREAD THE WORD where you can :x Thank you! ❤️❤️❤️

    ****************************
    GLOBAL TIME CHART
    ****************************
    Find your location at timeanddate.com/s/3sw0

    June 25:
    - 2pm/14:00 Los Angeles/Seattle/Vancouver (PDT)
    - 3pm/15:00 Denver/Calgary/Guatemala (MDT)
    - 4pm/16:00 Chicago/Winnipeg/Mexico City (CDT)
    - 5pm/17:00 NYC/Toronto/Havana/Santiago (EDT)
    - 18:00 Rio de Janeiro/Montevideo/Halifax
    - 21:00 Accra/Reykjavik (UT)
    - 22:00 London/Lisbon/Kinshasha (BST)
    - 23:00 Paris/Budapest/Cairo/Johannesburg (CEST/MEZ)

    It will be JUNE 26 in these places:
    - 00:00 Helsinki/Bucharest/Moscow/Istanbul
    - 01:00 Dubai - 01:30 Tehran
    - 02:00 Karachi/Lahore
    - 02:30 Mumbai/New Delhi/Kolkata
    - 03:00 Dhaka/Almaty - 3:30 Yangon
    - 04:00 Bangkok/Jakarta/Hanoi
    - 05:00 Perth/Beijing/Singapore/Manila
    - 06:00 Tokyo/Seoul - 06:30 Darwin/Adelaide
    - 07:00 Sydney/Melbourne/Brisbane
    - 09:00 Auckland

    *************************************
    WHAT TO DO WHEN IT'S TIME:
    (Please read before or follow along)
    *************************************

    1) Close your eyes and breathe deeply. Say any personal prayers you'd like to start with. Focus your heart in LOVE. It may help to first think of those you love, like family, friends, etc, and let your heart open. (You can send your LOVE to Michael on this day as well, if this is within your belief. Many believe life goes on and that loved ones may be especially"close" on days such as this. If so, then let your heart be open, surrounded in divine protection, then... picture him in your mind as vividly as you can... hug him, tell him, thank him, cry, smile, be in peace. Hold him in your heart with GRATITUDE as we continue...♥️)

    2) When you feel ready and your heart is full of LOVE, turn your attention to all the others who are also focusing at this moment. We are united in spirit all over the world - for our monthly 'Major Love Prayer', but today also at MJ tributes, at Forest Lawn, Neverland, in his honor - and we now JOIN HANDS IN SPIRIT with the energy of this shared LOVE. Visualize us now CONNECTING across oceans and continents with beams of intense love energy traveling from one person to the next, forming a GLOBAL GRID OF MAJOR LOVE! All locations are now linked by major love...and we are ONE.

    3) Feel this MAJOR LOVE... Can you feel it?! Let it expand within and all around you. Let it flow outward in all directions so that ALL THE WORLD feels it! Send it out to fill all spaces in between, to touch every heart. May this HEAL THE WORLD with LOVE, UNITY and PEACE! Visualize the entire planet glowing in beautiful MAJOR LOVE that illuminates every heart and all of nature, until even the molecules in the air glow with LOVE! We ask that it soothes and HEALS THE WORLD and that it PROTECTS and NOURISHES all the CHILDREN and EVERYONE IN NEED. May it serve as inspiration to create positive change from within and bring humanity together in PEACE. May it CHANGE THE WORLD for the betterment of all. ❤️

    4) Stay in this place of MAJOR LOVE and hold this vision for as long as you can, with all the LOVE in your heart. Embrace the world with a GIVING HEART.

    (~They should now have formed the circle of love for Michael at Holly Terrace. We are with them. With you. We are one.~)

    Hold all in thankfulness, including your loved ones, all with whom you agree or disagree, Michael's loved ones, and MICHAEL... across time, space and forever. We pray that he will be cherished, recognized and celebrated today and always with RESPECT, and that his legacy is protected with TRUTH and DIGNITY for countless generations to come.

    Amen / Namaste / Blessings & Gratitude
    ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    THANK YOU, and MUCH LOVE to each of you, for all you do for Michael's legacy, on this day and always. Today of all days, you are not alone! {{{hug}}} And DEAR, BEAUTIFUL MICHAEL... You are SO loved and so very missed. How we wish you were here! We will continue the message. We will continue to fight for the truth. And we will always love you. May your soul reside with the angels, surrounded in all that is LOVE. Thank you, Michael... ❤️❤️❤️

  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to mjbunny For This Useful Post:


  3. #1127
    Points: 26,847, Level: 97
    Level completed: 50%, Points required for next Level: 503
    Overall activity: 8.0%
    Achievements:
    Three FriendsTagger Second ClassCreated Blog entryVeteran25000 Experience Points
    MIST's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    4,719
    Points
    26,847
    Level
    97
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    7,531
    Thanked 3,584 Times in 1,731 Posts

    Default Re: Major Love Prayer - Worldwide Monthly Prayer Every 25th

    "How much did I really know about life on earth? What responsibility did I feel for creatures outside my little space?
    How could I lead my life so that every cell of living matter was also benefited?" Michael Jackson
    "Love no violence ever, remember a beautiful future promise of tomorrow "MJ


    stop the killing of pets. Save lifes,spay and neuter your pets
    Adopt from an animalshelter
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=seEpf5L8x0M

  4. #1128
    Points: 720, Level: 14
    Level completed: 20%, Points required for next Level: 80
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    141
    Points
    720
    Level
    14
    Thanks
    111
    Thanked 231 Times in 89 Posts

    Default Re: Major Love Prayer - Worldwide Monthly Prayer Every 25th

    Psalm 46:1
    God is our refuge and strength, an ever-present help in trouble.

    Psalm 104:1
    Lord my God, you are very great; you are clothed with splendor and majesty.

    1 Samuel 7:8
    Do not stop crying out to the Lord our God for us, that he may rescue us.

    Romans 11:36
    For from him and through him and for him are all things.

    Philippians 4:6
    DO NOT BE ANXIOUS ABOUT ANYTHING, BUT IN EVERY SITUATION, BY PRAYER AND PETITION, WITH THANKSGIVING, PRESENT YOUR REQUESTS TO GOD.

  5. #1129
    Points: 20,181, Level: 89
    Level completed: 67%, Points required for next Level: 169
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Three FriendsTagger Second Class10000 Experience PointsVeteran

    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    3,294
    Points
    20,181
    Level
    89
    Thanks
    877
    Thanked 399 Times in 155 Posts

    Default Re: Major Love Prayer - Worldwide Monthly Prayer Every 25th

    Tomorrow! Hope you can join us! 💗💗💗


    💜 Major Love Prayer/Meditation 💜
    💙 Thursday, July 25 💙
    💜 Same moment worldwide 💜


    MJFam ~ This THURSDAY, July 25, we will be uniting at the same moment in every nation to SEND OUT A MAJOR LOVE in honor of Michael Jackson! This will be the 119th monthly #MajorLovePrayer. Everyone is welcome (all faiths, beliefs, ideas), and you don't have to be online to join. Together we will focus in LOVE, then connect our hearts with that LOVE worldwide, forming a global grid of MAJOR LOVE and ONENESS. We will then expand it, sending this MAJOR LOVE outward to the whole planet, to every living thing, to HEAL THE WORLD with love, peace and positive energy. May it touch every heart and serve as inner inspiration to create a brighter future for all. Instructions and time chart are below (and on the website www.majorloveprayer.org). Thank you SO much, lovely ones! Please help spread the word 💞🌎

    ****************************
    GLOBAL TIME CHART
    ****************************
    For your location, see timeanddate.com/s/3sw1

    - 2pm/14:00 Los Angeles/Seattle/Vancouver (PDT)
    - 3pm/15:00 Denver/Calgary/Guatemala (MDT)
    - 4pm/16:00 Chicago/Mexico City/Peru (CDT)
    - 5pm/17:00 NYC/Toronto/Caracas (EDT)
    - 18:00 Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro
    - 21:00 Accra/Reykjavik (UT/GMT)
    - 22:00 LONDON/Lisbon/Algiers
    - 23:00 Berlin/Paris/Prague/Cape Town (CET)
    - 00:00 Bucharest/Moscow/Nairobi/Kuwait (26th)
    - 01:00 Dubai -01:30 Tehran (26th)
    - 02:00 Karachi/Lahore (26th)
    - 02:30 Mumbai/New Delhi/Kolkata (26th)
    - 03:00 Dhaka/Almaty (26th)
    - 3:30 Yangon (26th)
    - 04:00 Bangkok/Jakarta/Hanoi (26th)
    - 05:00 Perth/Beijing/Singapore/Manila (26th)
    - 06:00 Tokyo/Seoul (26th)
    - 07:00 Sydney/Brisbane/Melbourne (26th)
    - 09:00 Auckland (26th)
    - More at timeanddate.com/s/3sw1

    ************************************
    HOW TO PARTICIPATE:
    Special prayer of protection for MJ's
    legacy is again included this month
    *************************************

    ~ ~ ~ 1) *BE LOVE* - When it's about time to begin, focus your heart in LOVE as deeply as you can, breathing it, feeling it, allowing your energy to become one with PURE LOVE. Don't focus on worry, fear or anger. Let it go for now. Just think of love - of Michael, your loved ones, a Higher Power. Invite LOVE, compassion, giving and truth into your heart. Allow yourself to glow in benevolence and peace. Sit with this for a couple of minutes...

    ~ ~ ~ 2) *GLOBAL GRID OF LOVE* - Next, it's time to consciously connect across the planet! We are focused together right now with a common purpose. We are centered in LOVE across the world, on every continent, in every nation... so now reach out with that LOVE in your heart to your brothers and sisters across the planet. We now encircle the Earth with a connected global grid of MAJOR LOVE, each of us a shining point of love energy. WE ARE ONE, as all the Earth is ONE. As LOVE makes everything ONE in higher consciousness.

    ~~ *SPECIAL ADDITION* - As we hold this connection and love, we ask for PROTECTION for MICHAEL'S LEGACY and his family. We ask that the TRUTH be made clearly visible to the world, and that Michael's name and reputation be protected from lies, maliciousness or slander. He will be remembered and celebrated with respect, dignity and joy, now and forever. We send this intention/prayer into the Universe with all our love, surrounding everything of his in a protective shield of truth and major LOVE. 💗

    ~ ~ ~ 3) *SENDING OUT A MAJOR LOVE* - Now we SEND that intention and ALL OUR LOVE out to ALL the world! Feel the love expanding between us, filling the entire world with POSITIVE ENERGY, touching every heart and HEALING THE PLANET and all living things from the inside out. Through the ocean and deserts, in mountains and plains, ALL IS LOVED. "We love you!" We send this to everyone and everything! Every animal, plant, every molecule is within this MAJOR LOVE. Nothing is left out. Nothing is left unchanged by LOVE!

    Now, for several minutes if you can, hold this vision of Earth glowing in beautiful LIGHT and LOVE, filled with PEACE and POSITIVE INTENTIONS. Love all the world, then allow this love to settle upon the earth and be carried in the breeze. Let it fly free... May it remain available to all who need it, who are suffering or grieving, who are in pain or are seeking the inspiration to do good and #MakeThatChange. May all feel the LOVE and allow it to expand their hearts for the highest good.

    With GRATITUDE ~
    AMEN/ BLESSINGS/ NAMASTE
    💙💜💙💜💙💜💙

    Website: www.majorloveprayer.org
    Twitter: www.twitter.com/majorloveprayer
    Facebook: www.facebook.com/MajorLovePrayer

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to mjbunny For This Useful Post:


Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •