Page 77 of 77 FirstFirst ... 2767757677
Results 1,141 to 1,144 of 1144

Thread: Major Love Prayer - Worldwide Monthly Prayer Every 25th

   
  1. #1141
    Points: 14,644, Level: 78
    Level completed: 49%, Points required for next Level: 206
    Overall activity: 99.9%
    Achievements:
    Created Blog entryTagger First ClassOverdrive10000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Awards:
    Activity Award
    NatureCriminal7896's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    4,531
    Points
    14,644
    Level
    78
    Thanks
    1,732
    Thanked 936 Times in 671 Posts

    Default Re: Major Love Prayer - Worldwide Monthly Prayer Every 25th

    Dear God, I pray that you will heal this world from this virus. to heal everyone who has the virus and who has die from the virus. i hope for a cure/vaccine for this virus at least in the next months. i pray for all the workers who lost their jobs. i pray for all the people who are helping people with fundraising and charities during these difficult times.

    amen.



    a female with major depression,generalized anxiety,behavioral and emotional disorder,ocd mild retardation, and learning disability. i'm not contagious but my smile is.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to NatureCriminal7896 For This Useful Post:


  3. #1142
    Points: 14,644, Level: 78
    Level completed: 49%, Points required for next Level: 206
    Overall activity: 99.9%
    Achievements:
    Created Blog entryTagger First ClassOverdrive10000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Awards:
    Activity Award
    NatureCriminal7896's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    4,531
    Points
    14,644
    Level
    78
    Thanks
    1,732
    Thanked 936 Times in 671 Posts

    Default Re: Major Love Prayer - Worldwide Monthly Prayer Every 25th




    a female with major depression,generalized anxiety,behavioral and emotional disorder,ocd mild retardation, and learning disability. i'm not contagious but my smile is.

  4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to NatureCriminal7896 For This Useful Post:


  5. #1143
    Points: 21,697, Level: 92
    Level completed: 35%, Points required for next Level: 653
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Three FriendsTagger Second Class10000 Experience PointsVeteran

    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    3,307
    Points
    21,697
    Level
    92
    Thanks
    884
    Thanked 408 Times in 163 Posts

    Default Re: Major Love Prayer - Worldwide Monthly Prayer Every 25th


    💙 Major Love Prayer/Meditation 💙
    🌎 THIS Saturday, April 25th 🌍
    💙 Worldwide at the same moment 💙

    Dearest MJFam ~ On Saturday, April 25th we will again be uniting at the same moment worldwide to SEND OUT a MAJOR LOVE - to embrace all the world in protective, vibant, healing, compassionate LOVE! 💕🌏💕 This will be the 128th consecutive monthly global #MajorLovePrayer and we need healing, love and peace now more than ever, for ourselves and all the world.

    Please join us this Saturday (everyone is invited, whether you're online or not, wherever you may be...we are all ONE!) as we unite across the planet with LOVE. First we will let go of anxiety and sadness, centering ourselves in calm, peaceful, re-energizing, healing LOVE. We will then unite our hearts in spirit across the world, forming a global grid of MAJOR LOVE. We will expand the love to embrace each of us, our families, friends, neighbors, towns, countries and ALL the world... loving all the world with all our hearts! Together we will send out a MAJOR LOVE ~ to comfort and strengthen all in need, to provide miracles wherever they are asked for, to encourage and inspire positive, thoughtful, loving action... and to hold everyone within a field of VIBRANT, RESILIENT HEALTH, LOVE and HOPE. Let us seek to HEAL THE WORLD in every way we can...🙏💕🌎💕🙏

    ****************************
    🕑 GLOBAL TIME CHART
    ****************************
    Please check the time in your location at https://timeanddate.com/s/41ra

    Some major cities:
    - 2pm/14:00 L.A./Seattle/Vancouver (PDT)
    - 3pm/15:00 Denver/Calgary/Guatemala (MDT)
    - 4pm/16:00 Chicago/Mexico City*/Lima (CDT)
    - 5pm/17:00 NYC/Toronto/Santiago (EDT)
    - 18:00 Buenos Aires/Halifax/Montevideo
    - 21:00 Reykjavik/Casablanca (UT)
    - 22:00 London/Lisbon/Algiers (BST)
    - 23:00 Paris/Berlin/Cairo/Cape Town (MEZ)
    - 00:00 Bucharest/Moscow/Istanbul (26th)
    - 01:00 Dubai - 01:30 Tehran (26th)
    - 02:00 Karachi/Lahore (26th)
    - 02:30 Mumbai/New Delhi/Kolkata (26th)
    - 03:00 Dhaka/Almaty - 3:30 Yangon (26th)
    - 04:00 Bangkok/Jakarta/Hanoi (26th)
    - 05:00 Perth/Hong Kong/Manila (26th)
    - 06:00 Tokyo/Seoul - 6:30 Adelaide* (26th)
    - 07:00 Sydney/Brisbane/Melbourne* (26th)
    - 09:00 Suva/Auckland* (26th)
    - More at timeanddate.com/s/41ra

    *************************************
    🙏 HOW TO PARTICIPATE:
    *************************************

    ~ ~ ~ 1) *POWER UP WITH LOVE* - When it's about time to begin, focus your heart in LOVE as deeply as you can, breathing it, feeling it, BEING LOVE. Let stress and worries go. Center yourself within, at your spiritual core, where you are LOVE. It may help to think of your loved ones, of a Higher Power, etc. Invite LOVE, PEACE, compassion and truth into your heart. Say any personal prayers as you wish. Allow yourself to glow in benevolence and peace. Sit with this inner love for a couple of minutes until you feel ready...

    ~ ~ ~ 2) *GLOBAL GRID OF LOVE* - Next, it's time to connect across the planet! ❤️💞❤️💞 We are each focused right now with a common purpose, with LOVE, so now REACH OUT with that love to your fellow 'MJ family' around the world and to all who are joining us, on every continent, in every nation. We now link hearts and hands in spirit, forming a global grid of MAJOR LOVE! We are each a shining point of love energy, connected to the next, to the next and the next, encircling and uniting the world with MAJOR LOVE and ONENESS. 🌎

    ~ ~ ~ 3) *SENDING OUT A MAJOR LOVE!* - Now it's time to send out that MAJOR LOVE to ALL the world! Visualize (and/or feel) the love expanding around you and within you. It flows between us and out across the world and back, expanding as it goes, filling the entire planet with MAJOR LOVE -- touching every heart (everyone, everything!) and HEALING THE WORLD from within! Across oceans and deserts, forests and plains, in every nation, in every town, ALL ARE LOVED. Every life-supporting molecule is within this MAJOR LOVE. Nothing is left unchanged by LOVE.

    ~ ~ ~ 4) Hold this vision/knowing (for several minutes, if you can) of the entire planet - everyone and everything- glowing in beautiful LIGHT and LOVE, filled with HARMONY and POSITIVE INTENTION. Healing, healing, on every level, filling every atom with LOVE. The MAJOR LOVE is now anchored upon the earth, in every location. It settles within everything and is one with all. May it remain available for ALL IN NEED - those who are sick, suffering, grieving, in need of hope or protection, or just seeking inspiration and strength to #MakeThatChange.

    May compassion and generosity fill our souls, and may we carry this love with us for the highest good, for our families and friends, our neighbors, our communities, and for all the world. And may MJ's legacy continue to be surrounded by the divine protection of love and truth. 💕

    In GRATITUDE, HOPE & PEACE,
    AMEN/ BLESSINGS/ NAMASTE,
    Thank you & major love to you all!
    💙🙏💙🌎💙🙏💙

    We're Sending Out a Major Love! ~ Every 25th @ 2:00pm PT
    Monthly global prayer/meditation in honor of MJ (mjjc thread)
    www.MajorLovePrayer.org | Facebook | Twitter | Youtube

  6. #1144
    Points: 21,697, Level: 92
    Level completed: 35%, Points required for next Level: 653
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Three FriendsTagger Second Class10000 Experience PointsVeteran

    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    3,307
    Points
    21,697
    Level
    92
    Thanks
    884
    Thanked 408 Times in 163 Posts

    Default Re: Major Love Prayer - Worldwide Monthly Prayer Every 25th

    ❤️ Major Love Prayer/Meditation ❤️
    ❤️ *TODAY* Monday, May 25th ❤️
    ❤️ Worldwide at the same moment ❤️



    Dearest MJFam ~ On Monday, May 25th we will again be uniting at the same moment worldwide to SEND OUT a MAJOR LOVE - to embrace all the world in protective, vibant, healing, compassionate LOVE! This will be the 129th consecutive monthly global #MajorLovePrayer, in honor of MJ and his mission to heal the world. Everyone is invited to join, whether you'll be online or not, and of all faiths or beliefs. Wherever you may be...we are all ONE!

    First, we will let go of anxiety and sadness, centering ourselves in calm, peaceful, re-energizing, healing LOVE. We will then unite our hearts in spirit across the world, forming a global grid of MAJOR LOVE. We will expand the love to embrace each of us, our families, friends, neighbors, towns, countries and ALL the world... loving all the world with all our hearts! Together we will send out a MAJOR LOVE ~ to comfort and strengthen those in need, to provide miracles wherever they are asked for, to encourage and inspire positive, thoughtful, loving action in this difficult time... and to hold everyone and our beautiful planet within a field of protective, VIBRANT, RESILIENT HEALTH, LOVE and HOPE!

    ****************************
    GLOBAL TIME CHART
    ****************************
    Please check the time in your location, at https://timeanddate.com/s/41rb

    Some major cities:
    - 2pm/14:00 L.A./Seattle/Vancouver (PDT)
    - 3pm/15:00 Denver/Calgary/Guatemala (MDT)
    - 4pm/16:00 Chicago/Mexico City/Lima (CDT)
    - 5pm/17:00 NYC/Toronto/Santiago (EDT)
    - 18:00 Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro/Halifax
    - 21:00 Reykjavik/Casablanca (UT)
    - 22:00 London/Lisbon/Algiers (BST)
    - 23:00 Paris/Berlin/Cairo/Cape Town (MEZ)
    - 00:00 Bucharest/Moscow/Istanbul (26th)
    - 01:00 Dubai - 01:30 Tehran (26th)
    - 02:00 Karachi/Lahore (26th)
    - 02:30 Mumbai/New Delhi/Kolkata (26th)
    - 03:00 Dhaka/Almaty - 3:30 Yangon (26th)
    - 04:00 Bangkok/Jakarta/Hanoi (26th)
    - 05:00 Perth/Hong Kong/Manila (26th)
    - 06:00 Tokyo/Seoul - 6:30 Adelaide (26th)
    - 07:00 Sydney/Brisbane/Melbourne (26th)
    - 09:00 Suva/Auckland (26th)
    - More at timeanddate.com/s/41rb

    *************************************
    HOW TO PARTICIPATE:
    *************************************

    ~ ~ ~ 1) *POWER UP WITH LOVE* - When it's about time to begin, focus your heart in LOVE as deeply as you can, breathing it, feeling it, BEING LOVE. Let stress and worries go. Center yourself within, at your spiritual core, where you are LOVE. It may help to think of your loved ones, of a Higher Power, etc. Invite LOVE, PEACE, compassion and truth into your heart. Say any personal prayers as you wish. Allow yourself to glow in benevolence and peace. Sit with this inner love for a couple of minutes until you feel ready...

    ~ ~ ~ 2) *GLOBAL GRID OF LOVE* - Next, it's time to connect across the planet! ❤️ We are each focused right now with a common purpose, with LOVE, so now REACH OUT with that love to your fellow 'MJ family' around the world and to all who are joining us, on every continent, in every nation. We now link hearts and hands in spirit, forming a global grid of MAJOR LOVE! We are each a shining point of love energy, connected to the next, to the next and the next, encircling and uniting the world with MAJOR LOVE and ONENESS.

    ~ ~ ~ 3) *SENDING OUT A MAJOR LOVE!* - Now it's time to send out that MAJOR LOVE to ALL the world! Visualize (and/or feel) the love expanding around you and within you. It flows between us and out across the world and back, expanding as it goes, filling the entire planet with MAJOR LOVE -- touching every heart (everyone, everything!) and HEALING THE WORLD from within! Across oceans and deserts, forests and plains, in every nation, in every town, ALL ARE LOVED. Every life-supporting molecule is within this MAJOR LOVE. Nothing is left out of this LOVE.

    ~ ~ ~ 4) Hold this vision/knowing (for several minutes, if you can) of the entire planet - everyone and everything- glowing in beautiful LIGHT and LOVE, filled with HARMONY and POSITIVE INTENTION. Healing, healing, on every level, filling every atom with LOVE. The MAJOR LOVE is now anchored upon the earth, in every location. It settles within everything and is one with all. May it remain available for ALL IN NEED - those who are sick, suffering, grieving, in need of hope or protection, or just seeking inspiration and strength to #MakeThatChange.

    May compassion and generosity fill our souls, and may we carry this love with us for the highest good, for our families and friends, our neighbors, our communities, for nature and all the world. And may MJ's legacy continue to be surrounded by the divine protection of love and truth!

    In GRATITUDE, HOPE & PEACE,
    AMEN/ BLESSINGS/ NAMASTE,
    Thank you & major love to you all!
    ❤️❤️❤️��❤️❤️❤️

    We're Sending Out a Major Love! ~ Every 25th @ 2:00pm PT
    Monthly global prayer/meditation in honor of MJ (mjjc thread)
    www.MajorLovePrayer.org | Facebook | Twitter | Youtube

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •