Nail art - Michael Jackson

WOW! That's so cool! And it doesn't look that difficult to do....I think I may try it, I've never done nail art before....Thanks for posting, Ashtanga! :wild:

woah! i love nail art...that just seems soooo hard! :lol:
thanks for posting!!! :punk:

Me too. :wild: And it would be a beautiful tribute to Michael. :girl_sigh: :wub: It's amazing how he inspires people of all the ways ... up to make art on the nails. :wild:

Lol... I know right. I'm thinking about having a Michael Jackson tatoo on my ankle.

woah! i love nail art...that just seems soooo hard! :lol:
thanks for posting!!! :punk:

See I don't think it really looks that hard, and I've never done nail art before :lol: At least not the Thriller jacket part of the nails....The rest looks a little more difficult...

BTW, OMG, looooove your new siggy! :naughty:

Omg they look awesome! :wild: but i think i will get a professional nail artist to do that for me lol

See I don't think it really looks that hard, and I've never done nail art before :lol: At least not the Thriller jacket part of the nails....The rest looks a little more difficult...

BTW, OMG, looooove your new siggy! :naughty:

Yeah well i guess its not that hard lol
but your right the jacket part seems really easy...drawing MJ's full body...now thats some work! :lol:

oooo thanks..i love yours too :naughty:

Stickers really make life a lot easier. :giggle:

13yxw7.jpg

Those are frickin' amazing! Wish I could do that stuff. But then again I never grow out my nails. They get in the way lol.

Those are frickin' amazing! Wish I could do that stuff. But then again I never grow out my nails. They get in the way lol.