Morphine19772014

Proud Member
Centralisation :

$(KGrHqR,!pIFHHmT!rgjBRy,e65wJQ~~60_57.JPG

:smilerolleyes:

Morphine19772014;4014 said:
683890HistoryWorldTour1997Paris.jpg

:smilerolleyes:

Hi there thanks for the pics. I happen to live in France so I can understand this article. Thanks, I'm not an expert like some people here so there are many MJ related stuff I have not heard or read. The person who wrote this article did not like the show to say the least. As you guys know thanks to the ticket picture, Parc Des Princes is the name of the stadium. The caption under the picture means "A full Parc for an empty show. Jackson might become again the artist he no longer is one day ."

At the beginning, this article quotes a 50-year-old lady who says "this show is downright fascist". The journalist explains the way she feels by saying that a lot of people did not understand the presence of dancers dressed like they were death squads. Then the article says that the show relied on playback a lot and was a 1992 show deja vu. Damn, I had never read an article about the history tour, the article gives examples of deja vu moments. I'm not gonna try to explain that part because the journalist sounds like he believes MJ is guilty at one point and it'll feel like I'm saying what the article says. But I'm sure the other French-speaking fans here will translate the parts you want translated.