Janet to be on the cover of Ebony Magazine

I wish they would make it possible to order ALL Ebony issues online. I really want this Janet issue but I seem to not be able to actually order it. :(

Vibe HQ Photo

janetflowerjanetflowerha6.jpg

Sooo beautiful!!:wub:

I work with magazine shipments for a living. I was able to see the magazine when it was first shipped for distribution. All I could think of as I packed Janet after Janet into those boxes was how freaking GORGEOUS she is while at the same time being mad at her because I'm just a little older than her and I look 100 compared to her:D

And **coughs** yes, I got a copy early. One of the FEW perks to that lousy job LOL.

I work with magazine shipments for a living. I was able to see the magazine when it was first shipped for distribution. All I could think of as I packed Janet after Janet into those boxes was how freaking GORGEOUS she is while at the same time being mad at her because I'm just a little older than her and I look 100 compared to her:D

And **coughs** yes, I got a copy early. One of the FEW perks to that lousy job LOL.
Awesome, lucky you ^_^

Awesome, lucky you ^_^

LOL well I was cussin her all the way home because those darn bundles are SO heavy. I would have been just as happy to wait until April 12 to get her like everyone else.

Now MICHAELS Ebony on the other hand...........I would have single handedly packed every bundle going out to the universe for FREE just to get my hands on a copy of it the very moment it came in to be shipped out.

I wasn't working there yet LOL. I DID get the MJ Jet early too though however;)

chucksgirl you're so lucky i was i was working where you work that be so cool

LOL really you wouldn't. It's back breaking dirty work. I can hardly move when I get home and I'm filthy. But yeah, I'd guess it would be worth it to get your hands on something like that before the world does. Like a said, one of the ONLY perks;)

o.k :)