Michael Gets Insulted Again on Britain's Got Talent?

Are you actually for real.

Calling him messed up wasn't nice, everyone was talking about it afterwards, they said he was right, they thought he was implying that he hates Michael.

Calling him messed up wasn't nice, everyone was talking about it afterwards, they said he was right, they thought he was implying that he hates Michael.

They were 'cheap shots' that made this 'comedian' look lazy and unoriginal. I doubt we'll be seeing much of him on TV again, so I wouldn't worry - I think he just 'shot himself in the foot'.

Reply I had of the comedian himself: "im a comedian and an artist the king of pop is a human being and a flawed one like everyone else he was not jesus maybe you shouldnt watch comedy i admired his music and that was it i tell jokes and im not the first to take the piss out of "jack0" he did it to himself why dont you grow up?"
He seems like an honest, nice person towards the start of this message and his words were clearly true, but then he took it out of hand towards the end. Yet his comments weren't needed on national television. I've always defend Michael Jackson and that's the way it goes.

Last edited:
Reply I had of the comedian himself: "im a comedian and an artist the king of pop is a human being and a flawed one like everyone else he was not jesus maybe you shouldnt watch comedy i admired his music and that was it i tell jokes and im not the first to take the piss out of "jack0" he did it to himself why dont you grow up?"

What a classy guy

Seriously though, he used the ''everyone else did it'' excuse. That's just lazy

Last edited:
Honestly though most Michael Jackson jokes don't bother me. Do I find them funny? Hell no, but I can ignore them. But if anyone makes any sick pedophile jokes that's where I draw the line.

I disliked his video and asked for an apology on his Facebook

82944-Girl-REALLY-gif-Rupaul-kcyn.gif