qbee

Proud Member
:hiya:

Do you believe in love at first sight?

What's your favorite fruit?

Do you have any hobbies?

what is the worst song you ever heard?

Do you like to dance?

Don't forget to check your fellow members' HOT seat and get to know them better. :)

Hi Qbee!

Do you believe in love at first sight?
Oh gosh, well short answer would be No. But I do believe in energy, and if you live your life with an open heart I think your gut will tell you these things even at first sight. For example, I have a very dear friend who, when I first saw her on our first day of college I knew I wanted to be near her.

What's your favorite fruit?
I love fruit! I think pineapple is probably my favorite, but I love mango, grapes, peaches, and all kinds of berries. And yes I consider tomatoes a vegetable because of the flavours they go with, otherwise they'd be at the top of the list!

Do you have any hobbies?

Yes, I love to read plays because my background is in theatre. My uncle taught me to make stained glass when I was 13, but I don't do it much anymore. I am starting to think about designs to make mosaics instead with glass. I'd like to do this so I can make full images on pieces of furniture, like table tops or the sides of bookshelves... this is just something I've been thinking of.

I have recently been writing what I hope will develop into a play , it is very much inspired by my own life as it relates to Michael's oxford speech.

what is the worst song you ever heard?

This is tough! I'm sure I've heard one, but I am learning about myself that things that don't hold a place in my heart don't hold a place at all. If it doesn't speak to me, I usually don't remember it.
Do you like to dance?