What are you Thankful for on the eve of Thanksgiving?

Dorothy_Marie

Proud Member
Hello everyone,
It's a tradition that I start a thread every year on the eve of Thanksgiving for everyone to write how they feel or to say what they are thankful for.

What are you thankful for?
I am thankful for my family and the Lord foremost of all. I am thankful for this year to go back to my old job (I am a teacher by the way)and to get 2 raises within a 3 month span. I am thankful for helping other families and their children in making an education for them and their future. I am thankful to do something which I love and always will do.

I am thankful for being a fan of Michael's and hopeful for the future of a new beginning. It's so amazing for a man of almost 50 years do be so focused and determined to get back at what he does best. It's amazing because of what he has been through all these years but yet he shows how strong he is and that nothing is gonna let him down.

I am thankful to have been part of a community in which I was blessed to have been a part of in it's early stages (MJJForum) Now I am expecially proud to be part of a newer community which has reunited all members of MJJForum to make a new beginning. Guys the best is yet to come with this fresh community and the new beginning for a new era in Michael Jackson HIStory.

Hello Dorothy......your right...I'm surprised this thread is not full.....anyway....I'm most thankful for family, friends, and for a God that is so wonderful.....I'm also thankful for the fact that mj is doing so well after what he has experienced in the last few years. Someone was mentioning to me how mj is so lucky....I said lucky...he is not lucky, he is BLESSED....and when you are blessed and got FAVOR....oh can't noone touch you....and I meant that!!!!!....anyway thanks for starting this thread, I look forward to checking back and seeing what people responses will be...

Last edited: