Arklove Is In The HOT SEAT!

ginvid

Proud Member
:hiya:

What's your favorite color?

Do you have any pets?

Have you lived in Canada your whole life?

Which place in the world would you most like to visit?

Re: Arklove Is In The HOT SEAT

Oh yay! Ok...

My favourite colour is green...

Yes, I have two male dogs...A Samoyed/Husky mix named Koda who's 5 years old and an Australian Cattle Dog/Collie/Golden Retriever mix named Zeppelin who's 3 years old :D

Yes, I've lived in Canada my whole life...Born in Ontario but I've been living in Alberta for 4 years now...

I'd love to go to Europe or Australia :D

Hi Arklove :waving:

What is your dream job?
What is your favourite MJ short film?
Healthy foods or junk foods?
Will you visit my Hot Seat? :blush: :lol:

My dream job....hmm....Well, since I'm a nurse, I'd love to become a lactation consultant eventually....That's one of my goals...

Favourite MJ short-flim is Smooth Criminal :wild: It has been since I was little :D

I love junk food, but I tend to enjoy healthy stuff more...

Yes, of course I'll visit your hot seat! :)

What's a lactation consultant?

^^ A healthcare provider that specializes in breastfeeding :D

:hiya:

Is there any meaning to your name?

What are your hobbies?

Can you dance? :lol:

My name is my initials to my full name (ARK) and 'love' is just cuz I didn't know what else to use lol

My hobbies are reading, music, tennis, making jewellery, camping

No, I can't dance :(

I was going to guess that. :ninja:

I didn't know there was such a thing. How did you get interested in that?