Introducing myself..

Lil

Proud Member
Hi everyone!

I just joined this forum & it's the first forum I joined ever, so I don't really know how it all works but I just wanted to introduce myself :) So.. I'm a 26 year old goldsmith from the Netherlands.. I love music and art.
I've been a fan of Michael most of my life. When I was really young I remember having a huge crush on him ;)
I've always been listening to his music but I was only 1 yr old when he did the bad tour, so it's just been since the last couple of years that I have actually discovered more about his great personality and all the beautiful things he did! (And of course his looks… I watched that bad tour on youtube.. pfeew!! :swoon: )
So I started to fall in love again :D I started drawing him and now I can't stop! ;) Unfortunately none of my friends or family are real fans or even understand why I like him so much.. So that's why I decided to join here, it would be fun to finally be able to talk to some fellow MJ-fans!

Well, thanks for reading :)

xx Lil

Hi Lil
Welcome, So happy you decided to join us. I hope you enjoy the board

Welcome Lil :ciao:

WOW, now you have found a place like HOME where you can chat about Michael and share what you really love about the man :D

Welcome HOME to MJJCommunity :heart:

Daryll :D

Hey, Lil, welcome aboard! And let the chatting flow :)

Welcome to MJJC. :flowers:
You made a very good choice. Because MJJC forum is the best of all MJ forums. :D

Aww thanks everybody! I'm enjoying it already :D Finally a place where people understand my love for him, yay! :clap:

Welcome to the board Lil :) We are glad you have found a place for your LOVE for Michael :yes:

I never welcomed you girl! lol and I'm late but you have found your place here, that is obvious, xo :hug:

Welcome welcome! A little late I know, but still. I'm so glad you're here!

Lark

Welcome to MJJC.
Nice to see a fellow Dutch fan :)